Blue downward-pointing arrow directing to keep reading sections below
Ontario Container Service Specialists headline with small map of Ontario icon

Since 1982, The ACE Group has been supporting the shipping community as reliable container service specialists around the Greater Toronto Area and throughout Ontario. Strategically located in central Mississauga, we have quick, convenient access to shipping ports, rail yards, airports and sufferance warehouses. Equipped with a diverse fleet of assets and a secure storage facility, we are able to offer our customers a full range of LCL and FCL container services, including:

  • Ocean and air freight deliveries (imports and exports)
  • Rush, same-day and overnight transportation
  • Local, out of town and long-haul services
  • Logistics, consulting and specialized requirements
  • Short and long-term storage at our Mississauga facility equipped with new Hyster container handlers and 24/7 security
Blue downward-pointing arrow directing to keep reading sections below

CONSTANT
CUSTOMER
COMMUNICATION

Our goal is to make your job easier. That’s why we proudly provide instant communication throughout each stage of every shipment placed in our care. Instead of spending your time searching for your shipments’ current status, we help to eliminate surprises by providing frequent updates from the moment your order is placed until your shipment reaches its final destination. We ensure you are always kept up-to-date by sending:

  • Instant order confirmations
  • Detailed shipment status reports
  • Two or more daily email updates
  • PODs within one hour of delivery
Hyster container lifter and transport truck in a container storage yard with a WIFI signal icon above the truck Hyster container lifter and transport truck in a container storage yard with a WIFI signal icon above the truck
Left half of large maple leaf graphic filled with blue-tinted collage of pictures of various Canadian cities

CANADA-WIDE
COVERAGE

THROUGHOUT OUR NETWORK OF PARTNER CARRIERS

We are continuously expanding our network of partners, giving us access to the necessary equipment to offer Canada-wide container transportation services and accept higher volumes of LCL and FCL shipments. Because we operate at a high level of standards, we only work with top-tier carriers to ensure each shipment is moved in the most cost-effective and efficient manner possible. Whether moving goods within Ontario or across the country, our team of specialists will act as your single point of contact to help you manage and monitor all orders.

WANT TO LEARN MORE?
CONTACT US TODAY?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

KEY COMPANY CONTACTS

Chris Ford

President

cford@theacegroup.com

905.624.4380 Ext. 306

Paulette Smith

Operations Manager

psmith@theacegroup.com

905.624.4380 Ext. 301

Wendy Pyle

Office Manager

wpyle@theacegroup.com

905.624.4380 Ext. 302

Mandeep Kaur

Dispatch Supervisor

mkaur@theacegroup.com

905.624.4380 Ext. 304

Rahima Mahboob

Billing/Collections Administrator

rmahboob@theacegroup.com

905.624.4380 Ext. 308

Orders:
orders@theacegroup.com

Dispatch Inquiries:
fcl@theacegroup.com
(FCL/FTL Dispatch)
lcl@theacegroup.com
(LCL/Air/Cartage Dispatch)
logistics@theacegroup.com
(Interline/ Brokerage/Projects Dispatch)

Scheduling:
scheduling@theacegroup.com

Empties:
empties@theacegroup.com

Rate Inquiries:
quoting@theacegroup.com

Billing:
billing@theacegroup.com

Ontario Trucking Association logo CIFFA logo Canadian Trucking Alliance logo